Latest Products http://www.shrestaseeds.com Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.shrestaseeds.com Hybrid Okra Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-okra-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Okra Seeds   Okra or bhindi is one of the most admired vegetables in India. The demand for the vegetable is constant throughout the year in all parts of the country. We as breeder, producer and supplier of okra have strived hard to provide disease resistant Hybrid Okra Seeds to farmers ensuring quality and quantity produce. Hybrid Chilli Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-chilli-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Chilli Seeds   Chillies are attractive and are grown widely across the country. We are well known Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Hybrid Chilli Seeds in Bangalore, Karnataka. Vegetable Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/vegetable-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged is offering quality tested array of Vegetable Seeds such as Hybrid Okra Seeds, Hybrid Cucumber Seeds, Hybrid Sponge Gourd Seeds and many more. These Seeds are of the finest quality with higher shelf life. Hybrid Brinjal Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-brinjal-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Brinjal Seeds   Brinjal is an attractive vegetable which is common and the most affordable. We are well recognized Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Hybrid Brinjal Seeds in Bangalore, Karnataka. Hybrid Tomato Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-tomato-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Tomato Seeds   Meeting the requirements of agricultural sector, we provide different varieties of Hybrid Tomato Seeds. We are distinguished Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Hybrid Tomato Seeds in Bangalore, Karnataka. Onion Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/onion-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Seeds   We are well known Breeders, Producers and Suppliers of Onion Seeds from Bangalore, Karnataka. We offer best quality Seeds including Lal Superior Onion Seeds & Lal Medium Onion Seeds to our customers. Bitter Gourd Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/bitter-gourd-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Gourd Seeds   One of the most popular vegetables in India and abroad a Bitter Gourd is widely consumed inspite of its bitter taste. It’s a vigorous plant and its fruit is medium long and green in color. Hybrid Sponge Gourd Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-sponge-gourd-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Sponge Gourd Seeds (Kareena)   Dark green shiny fresh Sponge Gourd fruit is widely consumed and features a high demand in the market. We are well-acclaimed Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Hybrid Sponge Gourd Seeds (Kareena) in Bangalore, Karnataka. Apart from consumption, a Sponge Gourd fruit has several uses. Hybrid Cucumber Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-cucumber-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Cucumber Seeds (Mamta)     Pickled, sliced or pulled right off the vine, cucumber is widely consumed in large quantities.  Our organization is an acclaimed Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Hybrid Cucumber Seeds. We bring forth Green Wonder, Mamta, White Wonder variety of Hybrid Cucumber Seeds.   French Bean Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/french-bean-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 French Bean Seeds (Veena)   French beans (Veena) are light green pods which feature an average length of 14cm to 16cm. These beans are tender and less fibrous. We are well known Breeder, Producer and Supplier of French Bean Seeds (Veena) in Bangalore, Karnataka. Radish Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/radish-seeds.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Radish Seeds (Rohit)   Refreshingly crisp as well as peppery, radishes are easy to grow in the spring and fall. We are prominent Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Radish Seeds (Rohit) in Bangalore, Karnataka. Hybrid Capsicum Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-capsicum-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Capsicum Seeds (Sweet Wonder)   Sturdy with dark green leaves a capsicum plant is easy to grow. We are prominent Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Hybrid Capsicum Seeds (Sweet Wonder) in Bangalore, Karnataka. Hybrid Melon Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-melon-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exclusive range of Hybrid Melon Seeds in the food market. Our Melon Seeds are organic and have higher shelf life. We are the most sought after Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Melon Seeds. Hybrid Watermelon Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-watermelon-seeds.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Watermelon Seeds (Madhumilan)   Watermelon is an extremely popular fruit, which is widely consumed by one and all. We are well known Breeder, Producer and Supplier of Hybrid Watermelon Seeds (Madhumilan) in Bangalore, Karnataka. We Breed, Produce top grade Hybrid Watermelon Seeds to enhance high scale production of this fruit rich in vitamins. Hybrid Muskmelon Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-muskmelon-seeds.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Muskmelon Seeds (Seema)   Muskmelon Seeds possess numerous health benefits and thus they are in high demand in the market. We are eminent Breeders, leading Producers and Suppliers of Hybrid Muskmelon Seeds (Reena) from Bangalore, Karnataka. Coriander Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds (Suhas)   Avail from us superior quality Coriander Seeds (Suhas) for best results and high productivity. We are well-established Breeders, Producers and Suppliers from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Hybrid Bean Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/hybrid-bean-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bangalore (Karnataka), the company serves as the foremost destination for a variety of Hybrid Bean Seeds. We are primarily providing French Bean Seeds and Cluster Bean Seeds. Cluster Bean Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/cluster-bean-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cluster Bean Seeds (Varsha)   We are one of the acclaimed Breeder, Producer and Suppliers of Cluster Bean Seeds (Varsha) from Bangalore, Karnataka. Ash Gourds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/ash-gourds.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in breeding and producing high quality Ash Gourds seeds in our farms for buyers all across India. Our Ash Gourd seeds are scientifically processed, packaged and transported. Pumpkins http://www.shrestaseeds.com/pumpkins.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is proficient in bringing forth the best quality Pumpkins seeds for buyers all over the country. The Pumpkins seeds, we deal in, are widely demanded for their pulp and taste. Ridge Gourds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/ridge-gourds.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in producing best quality Ridge Gourd Seeds. The seeds are checked for germination, characters  before packing. We strive hard to ensure best customer satisfaction Sweet Corn Seeds http://www.shrestaseeds.com/sweet-corn-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SWEET CORN SEEDS-var sweet corn 705. We are occupied in providing the finest variety of Sweet Corn Seeds to buyers in the market. We are the most sought after Breeder, Producer and Supplier of SWEET 705 Corn Seeds. Our seeds result in crop of high nutritive value, higher sugar and higher shelf life. Yard Long Beans http://www.shrestaseeds.com/yard-long-beans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 YARD LONG BEANS :  variety Mangalyan -We are acclaimed for offering Finest quality yard long beans seeds all across India. We are amongst reputed Breeders, Producers and suppliers of Mangalyan beans seeds. Bush Beans http://www.shrestaseeds.com/bush-beans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BUSH BEANS-var SHRAVAN is a commonly used vegetable in the kitchen and our company is mainly engaged in  breeding producing and supplying bush beans seeds. Our Beans are fresh, crunchy, light green, curved tip, string less and meaty.